Top Strategies to Future Proof a Career in Digital Marketing

About the Webinar

In the wake of the global wave of digital transformation, all marketing relies on digital marketing. Consumers and businesses alike find the products and services they need through online channels, and marketers must know how to reach and influence them online. As digital marketing technologies and methods evolve, your career strategies need to evolve with them.

Join us on Tuesday, October 19, 2021, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT) for a career webinar with Prof. Diwakar Shukla, Dean, Faculty of Journalism and Creative Studies, Jagran Lakecity University. He’ll discuss how to map out a successful career strategy in digital marketing.

  • The state of digital marketing
  • Digital marketing trends to watch
  • Career strategies and skills you will need
  • How to stay relevant throughout your career

The live webinar will include a Q&A with Prof. Shukla. (If you register and can’t make the live webinar, we will send you a link to the recording after the event.)

About the Speaker

Prof. Diwakar Shukla is the Professor & Dean Faculty of Journalism and Creative Studies at Jagran Lakecity University. He has more than two decades of experience in the fields of social and brand communication, New Media Technologies and Corporate Social Responsibility with various premier organizations like World Bank, Netherland Embassy along with over 14 years at Ogilvy, the world’s largest Communication organization. He is a winner of numerous accolades including WPP Crème De La Crème Global Award, BP Helios Award, Dalton Pen USA, ABME and PR Week, and others. 

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training

  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.