Program Preview: Post Graduate Program in Business Analysis

About the Webinar

Business Analysis is More Essential than Ever!

Digital transformation has shifted business further into the digital domain, and data drives business more than ever. Business success depends on business analysis to find not just the meaning in the data, but the relevant business insights to guide managers and executives.

Join us on Tuesday, June 15, 2021, at 8 PM PDT / 11 PM EDT (Wednesday, June 16 at 8:30 AM IST) for a live preview of our Post Graduate Program in Business Analysis. Attend this event to:

  • See the courses on the learning path and the skills you’ll acquire
  • Learn about the advantages you’ll get from our Bootcamp training with live virtual classrooms
  • Find out how our partnership with Purdue University gives you a certification with worldwide recognition
  • Get an inside look into how the program’s hands-on projects and case studies let you practice and demonstrate your new skills
  • Discover the many other benefits of affiliation with Purdue University

The Q&A session at the end of the event will let you ask a Simplilearn faculty member your questions about the program. You’ll get a full picture of how this program will help you become an expert in the highly-demanded field of Business Analysis.

We’re expecting high participation for this event, and we have limited space available. So hurry — save your spot today!

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.