Program Preview: Post Graduate Program in DevOps

About the Webinar

Hear About the Post Graduate Program in DevOps from the Caltech CTME Program Director Live!

DevOps has transformed how software gets developed, tested, deployed, and maintained in ways that have transformed our world. If you want to help drive this transformation, you can become a certified DevOps professional.

Join Rick Hefner, Caltech CTME Program Director, on Tuesday, August 17, 2021, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT) for a unique in-depth look at the Post Graduate Program in DevOps.  It’s an intensive digital bootcamp program that fits your schedule and budget, delivered in collaboration with Caltech CTME.

Rick will go over:

  • How the learning path Simplilearn and Caltech CTME co-developed gives you the skills and tools you need for DevOps success
  • Why digital bootcamp training with live virtual classrooms gets you to certification faster
  • How the program’s platform for projects and labs empowers you to practice all that you learn
  • The many advantages of this program from Caltech CTME, including Masterclasses, CEUs, and membership in Caltech Circle

Participate in the Q&A session at the end of the event with Rick to ask your questions about the program. You’ll discover what makes this program one of the most sought-after DevOps programs today.

We’re expecting a big turnout for this event, and we have limited seats available. 

So, hurry. Save your spot today!

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.