Webinar on How Top Professionals Thrive Through the Pandemic

About the Webinar

Over the past year and a half, we’ve all endured lockdowns that have kept us from going to the places and seeing the people we’ve wanted. But what hasn’t been locked down is your personal ambition to advance your career. The online tools that have emerged to keep people connected and working during lockdown include tools that enable you to pursue your ambitions.

Join us on Tuesday, November 23, 2021, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT) for a career webinar with Vani Kola, founder and Managing Director of Kalaari Capital Vani will share her experiences with shepherding her business and Kalaari’s portfolio companies and entrepreneurs through this time. She’ll discuss the implications for working professionals, including:

  • How the pandemic changed the way professionals work and companies do business
  • How entrepreneurs and their companies have adapted
  • What lessons working professionals can learn from them
  • How professionals can advance their careers in this environment

The live webinar will include a Q&A with Vani. (If you register and can’t make the live webinar, we will send you a link to the recording after the event.)

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Global leader in online learning

  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors