Program Preview: Introducing the Post Graduate Program in Design Thinking and Innovation

About the Webinar

Design thinking is the key to the success of your digital strategy in the age of disruption. With practical tools and human-centered design frameworks, Simplilearn’s Design Thinking PGP Course in collaboration with UMass Amherst teaches you to innovate faster at an organizational scale.

Join Simplilearn on Wednesday, April 27, 2022, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT) for a unique in-depth preview of the Post Graduate Program in Design Thinking and Innovation. This digital bootcamp program is designed to fit your schedule and budget. 

Attend this event to:

  • See how this program teaches the five-step design methodology to create customer-centric products and services
  • Review the comprehensive Design Thinking curriculum to get you job-ready
  • Learn how the Simplilearn digital bootcamp learning platform works
  • Find out the benefits of UMass Amherst’s participation in this program

In the Q&A session at the end of the event, our expert faculty member and our product manager will answer your questions about the program.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors