Creating and Managing Remarketing Campaigns

About the Webinar

Not everyone who visits your site will convert on their initial visit. You will need to remind people about your offers and attract users back to your site so they can finish converting.  According to Nielsen, of those who abandon a shopping cart, 75% say they intend on returning to a retailer’s site to make a purchase. Of course, intention and actually doing something are not the same. It is the reminder to convert, for both lead generation and ecommerce websites, that can be accomplished through remarketing. 

Join Simplilearn on Thursday, July 7, 2022, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT) for a masterclass with Brad Geddes, Co-Founder, AdAlysis. In this masterclass, Brad will show how to create your audiences and your campaigns so that you can effectively use remarketing to bring previous users back to your website in order for them to become your next customer.

The live session will include a Q&A with Brad. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

About the Speaker

Brad Geddes, PPC Chair at Simplilearn, is the co-founder of AdAlysis, an automatic ad testing and PPC recommendation platform.  He’s the author of "Advanced Google AdWords", frequently writes columns for Search Engine Land, has keynoted and spoken at more than 125 conferences, and has led more than 100 Google Ads seminars.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors