Debunking SEO Myths: Growth Hacks for SEO Success in 2022

About the Webinar

Search engine optimization (SEO) is a crucial digital marketing skill, so why is it so misunderstood? There are plenty of myths about SEO, and if you aren’t careful, they can fool you into making SEO mistakes. Learning the truth to counter the myths will strengthen your digital marketing career and help you advance in 2022.

Join Simplilearn on Wednesday, February 16, 2022, at 9 PM IST (7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST) for an expert masterclass with Matt Bailey, Founder & President of SiteLogic. He’ll show you:

  • SEO Myths and How to Recognize Them
  • The Truth That Debunks Each Myth
  • How to Leverage SEO Truths for Your Career Advancement

The live session will include a Q&A with Matt. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors