Digital Marketing Masterclass: Link Building for Successful Digital Marketing Campaigns

About the Webinar

Successful digital marketing campaigns rely on correct link building. Each call to action needs to take the user to the right landing page and include useful tracking information to help gauge the campaign’s effectiveness.

Join Simplilearn on Thursday, May 19, 2022, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT) for an expert masterclass with Matt Bailey, Founder & President of SiteLogic. He’ll show you:

  • What effective links look like in successful campaigns
  • Matching CTAs to the required landing pages
  • What information the link needs to transmit to the campaign manager

The live session will include a Q&A with Matt. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors