Handling Google's Transition to Responsive Search Ads

About the Webinar

Google Ads is sunsetting the old expanded text ad (ETA) format and you will only be able to create responsive search ads (RSAs) starting in June. RSAs function very differently than the old ad formats, so you will need different strategies going forward in order to properly create and test ads with the new responsive ad format.

Join Simplilearn on Thursday, April 21, 2022, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT) for a masterclass with Brad Geddes, Co-Founder, AdAlysis. He’ll show you:

  • ETA vs RSA data comparisons
  • How to create effective RSAs
  • Examining your RSA data
  • Testing methods for RSAs

The live session will include a Q&A with Brad. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

About the Speaker

Brad Geddes, PPC Chair at Simplilearn, is the co-founder of AdAlysis, an automatic ad testing and PPC recommendation platform.  He’s the author of "Advanced Google AdWords", frequently writes columns for Search Engine Land, has keynoted and spoken at more than 125 conferences, and has led more than 100 Google Ads seminars.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors