How to Manage Accounts Inside Google’s Black Box in 2021

About the Webinar

Google jealously guards the internal workings of its search algorithms, but expert observers can gain insights into their behavior. Join Simplilearn on Thursday, July 15, 2021, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT) for insights from Brad Geddes, PPC Chair, Simplilearn and Co-Founder, AdAlysis. He’ll discuss:

  • What the Google Black Box is
  • What you need to know about bidding
  • Keyword strategies
  • Standing out from the automated pack
  • What the future may hold

The live session will include a Q&A with Brad. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors