Pay Per Click Marketing Strategies for Success

About the Webinar

Strategic planning can transform your ad hoc digital marketing campaigns into effective marketing engines that maximize the results from your PPC advertising spend. To achieve that, you need to know what a strategic plan must include, how to build it, and how to use it to launch your campaigns. Once you do, you’ll become a hero to your managers, clients, and company.

Join Simplilearn on Thursday, November 18, 2021, at 9 PM IST (7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST) for practical tips from Brad Geddes, PPC Chair, Simplilearn and Co-Founder, AdAlysis. He’ll show you:

  • What you need to learn to build a strategic plan
  • What your strategic plan must include
  • How to plan a successful campaign launch
  • How to gain the trust of your stakeholders

The live session will include a Q&A with Brad. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

Hosted By

Brad GeddesBrad Geddes

Brad Geddes is the author of "Advanced Google AdWords", and co-founder of Adalysis, an automatic ad testing, and PPC recommendation platform.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors