Webinar Program Preview: Post Graduate Program in Digital Marketing

About the Webinar

Digital marketing has transformed business in the last two decades, and the digital economy now relies on it.  Social media, email, search engines, and web browsing are now marketing and sales channels that marketers must master.

Join us on Tuesday, September 14 2021, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT) for a live preview of our Post Graduate Program in Digital Marketing. You’ll find out how to master all of the skills and tools of digital marketing.  

  • How the learning path Simplilearn and Purdue University co-developed gives you the skills and tools you need for Digital Marketing success
  • Why digital bootcamp training with live virtual classrooms gets you to certification faster
  • How the program’s platform for projects and labs empowers you to practice all that you learn
  • The many advantages of this program from Purdue University, including Masterclasses, CEUs, and membership in the Purdue Alumni Association

Participate in the Q&A session at the end of the event with our expert to ask your questions about the program. You’ll discover what makes this program one of the most sought-after Digital Marketing programs today.

We’re expecting a big turnout for this event, and we have limited seats available. 

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training

  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors