Program Preview: A Live Look at the Post Graduate Program in Digital Marketing

About the Webinar

Simplilearn and Purdue University invite you to a live look at our Post Graduate Program in Digital Marketing. It teaches you marketing skills in social media, email, search engines, content marketing, and more - and now you can earn credits that transfer to a Purdue University degree program!

Join us on Tuesday, June 7 at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT) to find out all the ways the program helps you take your career to new heights.  You’ll discover:

  • The career opportunities waiting for you in Digital Marketing
  • Why the digital Bootcamp learning platform gets you to certification faster
  • The full program curriculum from Purdue and Simplilearn
  • How the program’s hands-on projects let you practice and demonstrate your new skills
  • The many advantages you’ll receive from Purdue University, including Masterclasses, CEUs, transferable credits, and membership in the Purdue Alumni Association

Participate in the Q&A session at the end of the event with our expert to ask your questions about the program. You’ll discover what makes this program one of the most sought-after Digital Marketing programs today.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors