Program Preview: Post Graduate Program in Digital Marketing 2021

About the Webinar

Simplilearn and Purdue University are excited to share new developments in our Post Graduate Program in Digital Marketing! It’s still the best way to master marketing skills in social media, email, search engines, content marketing, and more - and now you can earn credits that transfer to a Purdue University degree program!

Join us on Thursday, November 11, 2021, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT) for a live preview of our Post Graduate Program in Digital Marketing. You’ll find out all the ways the program helps you take your career to new heights.  

  • How the learning path Simplilearn and Purdue University co-developed gives you the skills and tools you need for Digital Marketing success
  • Why digital bootcamp training with live virtual classrooms gets you to certification faster
  • How the program’s platform for projects and labs empowers you to practice all that you learn
  • The many advantages of this program from Purdue University, including Masterclasses, CEUs, transferable credits, and membership in the Purdue Alumni Association

Participate in the Q&A session at the end of the event with our expert to ask your questions about the program. You’ll discover what makes this program one of the most sought-after Digital Marketing programs today.

We’re expecting a big turnout for this event, and we have limited seats available.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Global leader in online learning

  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors