Skills to Feed Your Digital Marketing Career

About the Webinar

More and more of commerce and business is migrating online, and organizations need digital marketers to help them thrive. What digital marketing roles do they need to fill, and what skills do those roles require?

Join Simplilearn on Tuesday, January 25, 2022, at 9 PM IST (7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST) for a survey of industry trends with Brad Geddes, Co-Founder, AdAlysis. He’ll show you:

  • Digital Marketing Job Roles in 2022
  • Essential Skills for These Roles
  • How to Build a Toolkit of Digital Marketing Skills

The live session will include a Q&A with Brad. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Global leader in online learning solutions

  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors