Time Management: The Secret to Achieving Your Career Goals in 2022

About the Webinar

Businesses and organizations didn’t put themselves on hold in 2020 and 2021, and they created many new opportunities for professionals. If you are ready to grow your career, 2022 will provide lots of chances - but you need to be prepared with professional habits to achieve your goals.

Join Simplilearn on Thursday, January 20, 2022, at 9 PM IST (7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST) for expert advice from Seema Sahay, Career Security Coach and Author. She’ll show you:

  • Setting Your Career Goals
  • Using Your Time Effectively to Achieve Your Goals
  • Where to Take Your Career in 2022

The live session will include a Q&A with Seema. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

About the Author

Seema Sahay spent 18 years in the  Education Industry teaching English, Effective Communications, Business Communications, and Mass Communication, and thereafter 7 years as Editor of a monthly magazine. Now, as a Lasting Impressions Coach, she helps transform people's businesses and careers.

She is the author of Secure, Scale, Skyrocket: 9 Career Skills for Professional Success.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Global leader in online learning solutions

  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors