Applying Lean Principles in Your Work and Your Career

About the Webinar

Lean methodology is an important tool for achieving optimal efficiency in processes and operations. Lean principles can be applied not only to business processes but also to the process of business process design. They can even be applied to the design of a successful career.

Join Simplilearn on Wednesday, May 11, 2022, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT) for a discussion with Laura Hendrix, SVP & Director Enterprise RPA, First Horizon Bank. She’ll discuss:

  • Lean principles and the search for optimal efficiency
  • Applying Lean to business processes
  • Applying Lean to the implementation of robotic process automation
  • How to use these lessons in your career

The live session will include a Q&A with Laura. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

About the Speaker

Laura is First Horizon Bank’s SVP - Director Enterprise Robotic Process Automation (RPA) and Process Improvement/Quality. She specializes in helping other peoples’ visions become reality by facing and overcoming challenges to achieve award-winning success in efficiency and quality. She navigates uncharted territory, developing creative solutions by working collaboratively with stakeholders. Laura strongly believes that all of us are smarter than any one of us.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors