Re-adjusting Your Career Success Tips & Strategies for the Pandemic: Career Growth Hacks for 2022

About the Webinar

The pandemic has scrambled the plans of working professionals around the world. The disruption and uncertainty can feel paralyzing, especially regarding career development. However, even in this new world of work, there are opportunities for advancement if you know where to look and how to seize them.

Join us on Tuesday, October 26, 2021, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT) for a career webinar with Miriam Veiss Creque, Academic Operations Manager at the Byers Eye Institute of the Stanford University School of Medicine. She’ll share the strategies she has used to help her team (and herself) make career strides during the pandemic.

  • What has and has not been limited by the pandemic
  • The transformation of work in a digital world
  • The continued importance of setting high goals
  • Proven methods of career development in the pandemic environment

The live webinar will include a Q&A with Miriam. (If you register and can’t make the live webinar, we will send you a link to the recording after the event.)

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training

  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors