Corporate Upskilling and Reskilling: Trends From 2021 and Strategies for Future

About the Panel Discussion

Entering 2020, trends like digital transformation were shifting patterns in established industries and creating entirely new businesses. The global COVID-19 pandemic disrupted work patterns, consumer behaviors, and supply chains: companies accelerated digital transformation to cope with the disruption. That has caused huge shifts in the demands on and methods for corporate skilling programs.

Join us on Wednesday, November 3, 2021, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT) for a panel discussion with Russell Kenrick, Managing Director of ILX Group, and Krishna Kumar, CEO of Simplilearn. Our panelists will discuss the current state - and future of - corporate upskilling and reskilling.

  • The new workforce: “essentials” and “remotes”
  • Workers need to reskill and upskill for new roles
  • Digital transformation demands digital skills
  • In-person training gave way to online skilling

The live webinar will include a Q&A with the panelists. (If you register and can’t make the live webinar, we will send you a link to the recording after the event.)

About ILX Group

ILX, Simplilearn’s official partner in the United Kingdom, delivers Portfolio Programme & Project Management, IT Service Management, Risk Management and Business Financial Literacy learning solutions via a blend of multimedia e-Learning, games and simulations, mobile learning, traditional classroom training, practical workshops and coaching.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training

  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors