Cyber Security Trends and Careers in 2022

About the Webinar

Cybersecurity threats are multiplying at an alarming rate. Organizations need cyber security professionals more than ever before to help defend their data, operations, and customers.

Join Simplilearn on Thursday, January 27, 2022, at 9 PM IST (7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST) for a survey of industry trends with Dr. Paras Arora, IBM Azure Cloud Engineering. He’ll show you:

  • The Evolving Threat Landscape
  • Emerging Countermeasures
  • Cyber Security Roles for You

The live session will include a Q&A with Paras. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

About the Speaker

Dr. Paras Arora currently handles the role of Azure cloud engineering at Microsoft. He was the Director of Cyber Security with PwC in India. With over 13 years of experience, he has enabled Clients to build safe and secure environments for business operations.

He has extensive experience and knowledge on SOX Compliance, Third Party Vendor Risk Assessment, Business Continuity Management, Vulnerability Assessment and Penetration Testing, Applications Security Assessments, Application Design Reviews, and Audits of Databases, Firewalls and Network Devices.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Global leader in online learning solutions

  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors