Data Skills for Non-Data Scientists: Learning to Use Data in Your Everyday Work

About the Webinar

Understanding principles of data science is a vital skill in almost any career field. As more of work moves to the digital domain, it’s important to know how to use data in your everyday work.

Join Simplilearn on Thursday, June 9, 2022, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT) for an expert masterclass with Ronald van Loon, CEO, Intelligent World. He’ll share his insights into:

  • Why it's so important to learn data skills for work even if you aren’t a data scientist
  • Important data skills for people to learn in their everyday work and why
  • How you can learn specific data skills that are relevant to your career and interests
  • How thinking like a data scientist can enhance your career

The live session will include a Q&A with Ronald. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors