Most Effective Job Hunting Strategies for Tech Jobs in 2021

About the Webinar

2021, like the year before, is shaping up to be unprecedented in many ways, and that will affect your hunt for a tech job. Join Simplilearn on Wednesday, July 28, 2021, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT) for advice from Vinay Trivedi, Head of Human Resources of ToneTag. He’ll discuss:

  • What tech jobs will be most in demand in 2021 and beyond
  • Where to look for these jobs
  • The Learn-Unlearn-Relearn Strategy of Career Development
  • Demonstrating the values of ownership, experimentation, innovation

The live session will include a Q&A with Vinay. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

About the Speaker

Vinay is Head of Human Resources at ToneTag, a developer of leading-edge sonic technologies for mobile commerce.  He has 14 years of experience in the field of Talent Management, Talent Engagement and Talent Acquisition across the IT, ITes, Banking, Insurance and Fintech Sectors.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors