Panel Discussion: Future of Management Education

About the Webinar

The Jagdish Sheth School of Management has introduced a Post Graduate Diploma in Management in partnership with Simplilearn. Join our leadership panel on Tuesday, August 10, 2021, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT) for a unique in-depth look at the diploma program.

Our panelists are:

  • Dr. Jagdish Sheth, Chairman, JAGSOM
  • Dr. Atish Chattopadhyay, Director, JAGSOM
  • Prof. Anil Sahasrabudhe, Chairman, All India Council for Technical Education
  • Ankit Kumar, Senior Associate Director, Simplilearn

The panel will discuss:

  • How learning/upskilling is changing in today’s workforce, particularly related to management positions or professions
  • What training trends are emerging in online management learning to accommodate these demands and trends 
  • How online management programs compete with residential ones for authenticity and credibility
  • How to make the best use of these online management programs, and who they’re ideal for
  • Overview of the Post Graduate Diploma in Management by JAGSOM

Participate in the Q&A session at the end of the event with the panelists to ask your questions about the program. You’ll discover what makes this one of the most valuable management diplomas you can get.

We’re expecting a big turnout for this event, and we have limited seats available. 

So, hurry. Save your spot today!

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors