Webinar Post Graduate Program in Cloud Computing

About the Webinar

Because you’re interested in becoming a Cloud Architect or Cloud Engineer, you’ll want to attend the Program Preview of our Post Graduate Program in Cloud Computing in partnership with Caltech CTME. It’s an intensive digital bootcamp program that fits your schedule and budget, delivered in partnership with Caltech CTME.

Join Simplilearn on Tuesday, July 20, 2021, at 8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT (in India: 9 PM IST) for a live preview of our Post Graduate Program in Cloud Computing and prepare to accelerate your cloud computing career!

At this event, one of our program instructors will help you understand:

  • How the learning path Simplilearn and Caltech CTME co-developed gives you the skills and tools you need for cloud computing success
  • Why digital bootcamp training with live virtual classrooms gets you to certification faster
  • How the program’s platform for projects and labs empowers you to practice all that you learn
  • The many advantages of this program from Caltech CTME, including Masterclasses, CEUs, and membership in Caltech Circle

Participate in the Q&A session at the end of the event to ask your questions about the program. You’ll find out what makes this one of the most sought-after Cloud Computing programs today.

We’re expecting a big turnout for this event, and we have limited seats available. 

Hosted By

simplilearnsimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors