Program Preview: Post Graduate Program in Data Analytics

About the Webinar

Digital transformation means that data drives more of our lives, more than ever. Data analytics is an essential skill for extracting information and meaning from data to support decision-making and power digital systems.

Join us on Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022, at 9 PM IST (in North America: 7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST) for a live preview of our Post Graduate Program in Data Analytics. Attend this event to:

  • Get a live demo of the Simplilearn digital bootcamp learning platform
  • Go over the program curriculum with our expert trainer
  • Get an inside look into how the program’s hands-on projects let you practice and demonstrate your new skills
  • Discover the many benefits of affiliation with Purdue University
  • Hear from previous graduates about how this program helped them

The Q&A session at the end of the event will let you ask a Simplilearn faculty member your questions about the program. You’ll get a full picture of how this program will help you become an expert Data Analyst and join a fast-growing career field.

We’re expecting high participation for this event, and we have limited space available. So hurry — save your spot today!

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Global leader in online learning solutions

  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors