Program Preview: Post Graduate Program in Digital Transformation

About the Webinar

Digital transformation lets business leaders make innovative use of data and technology to build value from new opportunities, create new products and business models that address underserved markets, and overhaul business processes for more impact and reach new customers.

Join us on Wednesday, July 20, 2022, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT) to find out all the ways the program helps you take your business and your career to new heights. You’ll discover:

  • The business and career impacts of Digital Transformation
  • Why the digital Bootcamp learning platform gets you to certification faster
  • The full program curriculum from Purdue, KPMG, and Simplilearn, including hands-on projects that let you demonstrate your new skills
  • The many advantages you’ll receive from Purdue University and KPMG, including Masterclasses, CEUs, and membership in the Purdue Alumni Association

Participate in the Q&A session at the end of the event with our expert instructor to ask your questions about the program. You’ll discover what makes this program one of the most sought-after Digital Transformation programs today.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors