Program Preview: International MBA With IU Germany

About the Webinar

A Masters of Business Administration degree has long been regarded as entry to a management career’s fast track. Today, it’s crucial to earn an MBA that prepares you for the digital economy and an international business environment. The dual degree program from IU International University of Applied Sciences (Germany) and London South Bank University (UK) gives you the chance to specialize in Design Thinking, Business Analysis, Digital Marketing, or Digital Transformation, all with an international orientation.

Join Simplilearn on Tuesday, June 21, 2022, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM Pacific/11:30 AM Eastern) for a preview of the International MBA program. We’ll reveal:

  • The advantages of a dual degree from IU and London South Bank University
  • How the International MBA Program works
  • What the degree program covers
  • The experience of studying in Germany

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors