Program Preview: Introducing the UI/UX Design Expert Masters Program

About the Webinar

UI/UX designers shape the face of our digital world. Qualified UI/UX designers are in high demand because their work can mean the difference between an intuitive, easy-to-use product and one that frustrates and drives away users.

Join Simplilearn on Thursday, April 7, 2022, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT) for a unique in-depth preview of the UI/UX Design Expert Masters Program.  This digital bootcamp program is designed to fit your schedule and budget. 

Attend this event to:

  • See the comprehensive UI/UX curriculum to get you job-ready
  • Learn how the Simplilearn digital bootcamp learning platform works
  • Look at how the program’s hands-on projects let you practice and demonstrate your new skills

In the Q&A session at the end of the event, our expert faculty member and our product manager will answer your questions about the program.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors