Program Preview: Post Graduate Program in Business Analysis

About the Webinar

Businesses depend on business analysts to find the meaning in data and turn it into relevant business insights to guide managers and executives. Simplilearn and Purdue University invite you to a live look at our Post Graduate Program in Business Analytics. It covers requirement analysis, product vision and roadmap, Agile, analytics & modeling, all the skills you need to succeed as a business analyst.

Join us on Thursday, May 12, 2022, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT) to find out all the ways the program helps you take your career to new heights.  You’ll discover:

  • The career opportunities waiting for you in Business Analysis
  • Why the digital Bootcamp learning platform gets you to certification faster
  • The full program curriculum from Purdue and Simplilearn, including hands-on projects that let you demonstrate your new skills
  • The many advantages you’ll receive from Purdue University, including Masterclasses, CEUs, and membership in the Purdue Alumni Association

Participate in the Q&A session at the end of the event with our expert instructor to ask your questions about the program. You’ll discover what makes this program one of the most sought-after Business Analysis programs today.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors