Program Preview: Post Graduate Program in DevOps

About the Webinar

Because you want to help create the future of the Digital Economy, you’ll want to find out about our Post Graduate Program in DevOps.  It’s an intensive digital bootcamp program that fits your schedule and budget, delivered in collaboration with Caltech CTME.

Join Simplilearn on Tuesday, Mar. 1, 2022, at 9 PM IST (7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST) for a live preview of our Post Graduate Program in DevOps and prepare to accelerate your technology career!

Attend this event to:

  • Learn about the career opportunities waiting for you in DevOps
  • Get a live demo of the Simplilearn digital bootcamp learning platform
  • Go over the program curriculum with our expert trainer
  • Get an inside look into how the program’s hands-on projects let you practice and demonstrate your new skills
  • Discover the many benefits of affiliation with Caltech CTME

You can participate in the Q&A session at the end of the event to ask your questions about the program. You’ll find out what makes this one of the most sought-after DevOps programs today.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors