Data Fabrics and How They Will Shape Your Data

About the Webinar

Data fabric is a key emerging technology for 2022. Data scientists, analysts, and engineers need to understand what changes this technology will bring to their field so they can leverage those changes for career advancement.

Join Simplilearn on Tuesday, February 22, 2022, at 9 PM IST (7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST) for an expert masterclass with Ronald van Loon, CEO, Intelligent World. He’ll share his insights into:

  • What data fabrics are
  • Their impact on data science
  • How they will affect your data science career in 2022

The live session will include a Q&A with Ronald. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors