Webinar on Adapting Your Data Science & Data Analyst Career

About the Webinar

The explosion of data means that data scientists and analysts need to understand how to manage big data and how to use automation tools to help deal with the data overload. What do you need to do to prepare your career for this emerging reality?

Join Simplilearn on Thursday, September 16 at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT), when Ronald van Loon, CEO of Intelligent World and a Simplilearn Advisory Board member, will give you insights into:

  • How the explosion of data impacts data scientists and data analytics professionals, and what challenges it poses
  • How business landscapes are evolving in the face of large data volumes
  • The skills and proficiencies data scientists and data analysts need to learn in order to keep up with the fast pace of constantly changing data and analytics environments
  • How current data scientists and data analytics professionals can pivot their career trajectory for success in this rapidly evolving analytics environment

The live webinar will include a Q&A with Ronald. If you attend the live event, we will email you a Proof of Attendance certificate.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

This section provides access to all the insightful resources that Simplilearn has provided to our audience.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors