Learn the Secrets & Strategies to Develop Great Products

About the Webinar

Why do products fail? How do you execute a great idea? How to get your stakeholders and sponsors aligned? What is continuous innovation?

Product success depends on a lot of ingredients - one of the key differentiators is empathy.   When developing a product, we have to start with thinking about the customer, then consider the stakeholders and finally motivate our teams. This is a continuous cycle.

Join us on Thursday, October 28, 2021, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT) for a webinar with Srishti Sofat, Group Vice President, Oracle CX Marketing. She’ll discuss the ingredients in an effective product development life cycle.

  • Stakeholder alignment in product development
  • The vital role of empathy in product success
  • Empathetic execution
  • The continuous innovation cycle

The live webinar will include a Q&A with Srishti. (If you register and can’t make the live webinar, we will send you a link to the recording after the event.)

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Global leader in online learning

  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors