Get a Live Look at Our Post Graduate Program in Data Analytics

About the Webinar

Digital transformation means that data drives more of our lives, more than ever. Data analytics is an essential skill for extracting information and meaning from data to support decision-making and power digital systems.

Join us on Thursday, June 16, 2022, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT) to find out all the ways the program helps you take your career to new heights. You’ll discover:

  • The career opportunities waiting for you in Data Analytics
  • Why the digital Bootcamp learning platform gets you to certification faster
  • The full program curriculum from Purdue and Simplilearn, including hands-on projects that let you demonstrate your new skills
  • The many advantages you’ll receive from Purdue University, including Masterclasses, CEUs, and membership in the Purdue Alumni Association

Participate in the Q&A session at the end of the event with our expert instructor to ask your questions about the program. You’ll discover what makes this program one of the most sought-after Data Analytics programs today.

We’re expecting a big turnout for this event, and we have limited seats available. 

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors