Complete Guide to ITIL® Certification

Last updated on Jun 8, 201830799
  • The need of ITIL certification
  • The 4 levels of ITIL certification
  • How to study for each

About the E-book

Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) is a set of best practices for IT Service Management that helps organizations transform businesses and maximize growth. With an ITIL certification, you can be part of that growth. Learn how with this guide to ITIL certifications.

  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.