Webinar on How the Pandemic has Affected Corporate Training

About the Webinar

The COVID-19 pandemic has upended traditional corporate learning and development approaches.  Not only has it forced a shift away from in-person training to online methods, it’s caused businesses to embrace digital transformation and created a massive need among enterprises for more and newer digital economy skills.

Join us on Thursday, September 9, 2021, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT) for a live panel discussion with two of Simplilearn’s enterprise clients: 

  • Mr. Sukumar Bhasker, VP - GBS IT, Flex 
  • Ms Parna Bhattacharyya, Talent and Learning Partner, India and South East Asia and Diversity and Inclusion Leader (India) at ABB. 

They’ll share their insights on:  

  • How the pandemic has affected corporate training
  • Which new skills enterprise need in the post-pandemic era
  • How enterprises must adapt to new business conditions and L&D requirements
  • The advantages of a role-based learning program tailored to your company

Participate in the Q&A session at the end of the event with our expert panel. You’ll gain valuable knowledge about keeping your team prepared with current skills relevant to your business.

We’re expecting a big turnout for this event, and we have limited seats available. 

So hurry. Save your spot today!

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

This section provides access to all the insightful resources that Simplilearn has provided to our audience.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors