Roadmap to TOGAF Certification

Last updated on Aug 22, 20173633
  • Introduction to TOGAF
  • The Certification Process
  • Eligibility Requirements

About the E-book

This free eBook introduces you to the world of The Open Group Architecture Framework, takes you through the entire certification process, and offers useful tips and tricks to aid in your preparation.
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.