Trends in Digital Marketing for 2022

About the Webinar

The exponential growth of e-commerce and the rapid pace of digital transformation make Digital Marketing an essential skill for every marketer. To prepare to grow your career in 2022, you need to understand the trends affecting email, social media, search-based marketing, pay-per-click advertising, and the other key parts of digital marketing.

Join Simplilearn on Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2021, at 9 PM IST (7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST) for a survey of industry trends with Matt Bailey, Founder & President of SiteLogic. He’ll show you:

  • Where Digital Marketing Stands Now
  • Industry Trends for the Year Ahead
  • Directions You Can Take Your Career in 2022

The live session will include a Q&A with Matt. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

About the Speaker

Matt Bailey is a Best-Selling Author, Marketing Expert, Trainer, and Speaker. Matt is the Digital Marketing Instructor for the Direct Marketing Association in NYC, a member of the Digital Marketing Faculty for Simplilearn, and an instructor for the OMCP (Online Marketing Certified Professional) Program. 

He is the author of Internet Marketing: An Hour a Day (2011), Wired to be Wowed (2015), and Teach New Dogs Old Tricks (Spring, 2017).

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is the world's #1 online Bootcamp provider, offering highly specialized training in partnership with world-renowned universities and leading corporations. Over two million professionals across 150 countries have harnessed our award-winning programs to achieve their career goals.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors