Program Preview: A Live Look at the Post Graduate Program in AI and Machine Learning

About the Webinar

With the rapid pace of digital transformation, artificial intelligence and machine learning are playing ever-larger roles in all our lives. From “you might like” recommendations in e-commerce and online entertainment to automated credit decisions to self-driving cars, AI & ML show up in more and more places.

Join us on Tuesday, July 5, 2022, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM Pacific/11:30 AM Eastern) to find out all the ways the program helps you create a career in AI & ML. You’ll discover:

  • The career opportunities waiting for you in AI & Machine Learning
  • Why the digital Bootcamp learning platform gets you to certification faster
  • The full program curriculum from Purdue and Simplilearn, including hands-on projects that let you demonstrate your new skills
  • The many advantages you’ll receive from Purdue University, including Masterclasses, CEUs, and membership in the Purdue Alumni Association

Participate in the Q&A session at the end of the event with our expert instructor to ask your questions about the program. You’ll discover what makes this program one of the most sought-after AI & ML programs today.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors