Program Preview: AI for Decision Making: Business Strategies and Applications

About the Webinar

With an increasingly vast amount of data generated and consumed today and the constantly evolving preferences of customers, organizations can no longer rely on traditional business methods to drive growth. These radical changes have opened up a new realm of possibilities with AI to drive business growth through actionable insights generated from customer data. How do you make that happen?

Join Wharton Online’s program director, Prof. Donald Huesman, on Tuesday, July 19, 2022, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM Pacific/11:30 AM Eastern) to find out all the ways the program helps you understand and apply AI. You’ll discover:

  • The impact of AI on decision making in enterprises in finance, HR, and marketing
  • The full curriculum of this Wharton Online AI Program
  • Why the digital learning platform gets you to certification faster
  • The many advantages you’ll receive from Wharton Online

Participate in the Q&A session with Prof. Huesman at the end of the event to ask your questions about the program. You’ll discover what makes this program one of the most sought-after AI programs today.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn

Simplilearn is one of the world’s leading providers of online training for Digital Marketing, Cloud Computing, Project Management, Data Science, IT, Software Development, and many other emerging technologies.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors