Learn It Live: Applying Machine Learning to Predict Consumer Spending

About the Webinar

Machine learning is one of the most powerful technologies driving digital transformation today. It’s a constantly evolving field, and ML practitioners need to keep up with new techniques, tools, and algorithms to stay competitive.

Join Simplilearn on Tuesday, November 30, 2021, at 9 PM IST (7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST) for a live demonstration by Sunil Narsinghani, the author of “ABC of Machine Learning.” He’ll show you:

  • The principles of a novel machine learning model which predicts an interval of outcome
  • How to create a predictive model of consumer spending through credit card
  • How you can apply similar technique in different continuous variables  

The live session will include a Q&A with Sunil. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

About the Speaker

Sunil Narsinghani, author of "ABC of Machine Learning," is a technology and business visionary offering a career of 20 years that reflects pioneering experience and specialization in solving problems using Machine Learning and Data Science. His past experience includes engagements at WinWire Technologies, Mindtree, Mu Sigma, and ORACLE India. He holds a Master’s degree in Industrial Engineering and Management from IIT Kharagpur.

Hosted By

SimplilearnSimplilearn
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors