Trends in AI/ML, Data Science and Analytics for 2022

About the Webinar

In a data-driven world, data scientists, engineers, and analysts need to be aware of the trends that will shape their work and careers in the year ahead.

Join Simplilearn on Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021, at 9 PM IST (7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST) for a survey of industry trends with Ronald van Loon, CEO, Intelligent World. He’ll share his insights into:

  • The trends that shaped data science, analytics, and AI/ML in 2021
  • Data science, analytics, and AI/ML trends for 2022
  • The most important upcoming trend
  • Emerging technologies to watch in 2022

The live session will include a Q&A with Ronald. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

Hosted By

Ronald Van LoonRonald Van Loon

Ronald Van Loon is one of the foremost thought leaders in the fields of Data Science and Digital Transformation. He was named by Onalytica as the world's #1 influencer in Data and Analytics, Automation, and the Future of the Economy (Tech), the #2 influencer in Internet of Things (IoT).

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors