How to Evaluate & Manage Google's Match Type Changes

About the Webinar

One constant in pay-per-click marketing is that Google constantly changes its algorithms. One example going on right now is match-type changes. Modified board match is being phased out and phrase match is coming in. These changes will impact every PPC campaign, and you will need to know:

  • How to redesign your search terms
  • How Google will treat filler words, misspellings, and plurals
  • Word substitutions
  • The impact of word order

Join Simplilearn on Wednesday, May 19, 2021, at 9 PM IST (8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT) for a live masterclass with Brad Geddes, PPC Chair, Simplilearn and Co-Founder, AdAlysis. Brad will run several live demonstrations to show how to handle the changes in Google’s match types.

The live session will include a Q&A with Brad. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

Hosted By

Brad GeddesBrad Geddes

Brad Geddes is the author of "Advanced Google AdWords", and co-founder of Adalysis, an automatic ad testing, and PPC recommendation platform.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.