Trends in Cloud Computing and DevOps for 2022

About the Webinar

With the rapid digital transformation of the economy in 2020 and 2021, DevOps and Cloud Computing have assumed central importance. DevOps streamlines software development and deployment, and Cloud Computing drives distributed work, commerce, and entertainment in our digitally-enabled world.

Join Simplilearn on Thursday, Dec. 2, 2021, at 9 PM IST (7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST) for a survey of industry trends with Matthew David, DevOps Director, Accenture. He’ll show you:

  • Where DevOps and Cloud Computing Are Now
  • Industry Trends for the Year Ahead
  • Directions You Can Take Your Career in 2022

The live session will include a Q&A with Matthew. Attendees of the live event will receive a proof of attendance certificate via email.

Hosted By

Matthew DavidMatthew David

Matt is a Digital Leader at Accenture. His passion is a combination of solving today's problems to run more efficiently, adjusting focus to take advantage of digital tools to improve tomorrow and move organizations to new ways of working that impact the future.

View More
  • Disclaimer
  • PMP, PMI, PMBOK, CAPM, PgMP, PfMP, ACP, PBA, RMP, SP, and OPM3 are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.
  • *According to Simplilearn survey conducted and subject to terms & conditions with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) as Process Advisors